Quickbooker






Hotel Botanico

WIFI

Место для проведения деловых собраний и корпоративных мероприятий, Тенерифе, Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel

Запланируйте проведение вашего делового собрания на Тенерифе, в Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. Здесь есть шесть конференц-залов, которые способны удовлетворить всем вашим требованиям.

В этих просторных залах могут быть устроены различные типы рассадки для вашей презентации или конгресса. В залах, меньших по размеру, есть естественное освещение, что создает уютную обстановку, способствующую более ясному ходу мыслей.

Интернет здесь предоставляется бесплатно, а кроме того, для вас могут обеспечить новейшие технологические средства, в том числе проекторы, компьютеры и системы освещения и звука (по вашему запросу). Для каждого типа собрания вам могут порекомендовать различные меню: их подадут вам в тот момент, который вы сочтете подходящим для перерыва.

Самый большой по размеру зал способен вместить приблизительно 250 человек, а самый маленький – до 24 человек. Среди помещений для конгрессов и конференций, имеющихся в Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel, найдется что-то для каждого конкретного случая, при этом здесь обеспечат, чтобы ваше деловое собрание или корпоративное мероприятие прошло ровно и гладко.

 
Проверить Цены и Забронировать Онлайн
EnglishSpanishGermanPortugueseFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
  • 02random.jpg
  • 04random.jpg
  • 06random.jpg
  • 03random.jpg
  • 07random.jpg
  • 05random.jpg
  • 01random.jpg



We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Quickbooker






Hotel Botanico

WIFI

Meetings and Corporate Events Venue, Tenerife, Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel

Plan your meeting in Tenerife at the Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel. With six conference rooms available, this hotel has facilities that will fulfil all your requirements.

These spacious rooms provide the hotel with the possibility of organising different types of arrangements for your presentation or congress. The smaller rooms have natural light, creating a more intimate environment for the clearer flow of ideas.

Internet is free and the ultimate technology is available, including projectors, computers, light and sound systems (upon request). There are different menus suggested for each type of reunion, served at the time you see fit for your business meeting break.

The largest room fits approximately 250 people and the smallest fits a maximum of 24. There is something for everyone at the Roca Nivaria Gran Hotel’s congress and conference rooms, ensuring your meeting or corporate event to go smoothly.

 
Check rates & book online here
EnglishSpanishGermanPortugueseFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
  • 01random.jpg
  • 02random.jpg
  • 07random.jpg
  • 04random.jpg
  • 03random.jpg
  • 06random.jpg
  • 05random.jpg



We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.