Installations de l’Hotel Jardín Tropical

Les hôtes hébergés à l’Hotel Jardín Tropical profitent d’un large choix d’équipements de loisir. Passez vos journées à vous détendre dans la piscine lagon d'eau douce (chauffée toute l’année à 24°C), entourée de fleurs et de palmiers. Las Rocas Beach Club est situé au bord de l’océan, avec une piscine d’eau de mer taillée dans la roche. Profitez d'un cocktail tropical en bronzant sur les terrasses aménagées et détendez-vous simplement au son hypnotisant des vagues.

Les installations de l'hôtel comprennent une salle de jeux (avec des billards, du ping-pong et des jeux vidéo), un salon télé, une boutique et un magasin de souvenirs. Les hôtes peuvent profiter du gymnase moderne qui propose aussi des cours d’aérobique et de yoga, ou se faire dorloter par des soins au Spa dans le Centre de Bien-être Tropical. Un club pour enfant est ouvert pendant la haute saison avec des activités comme les jeux de piscine, le maquillage et l’artisanat. Les divertissements en soirée comprennent des spectacles de flamenco, des groupes locaux et des acrobates.

Les hôtes actifs peuvent aussi profiter des golfs, courts de tennis et centre d’équitation voisins. La Costa Adeje est idéale pour les sports nautiques, y compris la planche à voile, la plongée, le ski nautique et le parachute ascensionnel.

Les prestations standard comprennent la réception 24h/24, le service d'étage, la blanchisserie, le bureau de change, un parking sécurisé, la location de voiture et la location de vélo. L’hôtel propose aussi un service de concierge pour organiser des excursions pour les hôtes. Le Wi-Fi gratuit est disponible près de la réception ou en utilisant les ordinateurs au point Internet.

 
WIFI
  • 01facilities.jpg
  • 02facilities.jpg
  • 03facilities.jpg
  • 04facilities.jpg
  • 05facilities.jpg
  • 06facilities.jpg

Réservation





Hotel Jardin Tropical
  • English
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norway
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Facilities at the Hotel Jardín Tropical

Guests accommodated at Hotel Jardín Tropical enjoy a wide selection of leisure facilities. Spend your days lazing by the freshwater lagoon pool (heated all year round at 24ºC), surrounded by vibrant flowers and swaying palm trees. Las Rocas Beach Club is situated on the ocean’s edge, with a seawater pool carved into the rock. Enjoy a tropical cocktail while sunbathing on the landscaped terraces and simply relax to the mesmerising sound of crashing waves.

Hotel facilities include a games room (with billiards, table tennis and video games), a television lounge, boutique and gift shop. Guests can take advantage of the modern gymnasium, which also offers aerobics and yoga classes, or pamper themselves with spa treatments in the Tropical Wellness centre. A kid’s club is open during the high season with activities including pool games, face painting and handicrafts. Evening entertainment includes flamenco shows, tribute bands and acrobats.

Active guests can also take advantage of nearby golf courses, tennis courts and horse-riding. The Costa Adeje is ideal for water-sports including windsurfing, scuba diving, water-skiing and parasailing.

Standard facilities include 24-hour front desk and room service, laundry service, currency exchange, secure parking, car hire and bicycle rental. The hotel also offers a concierge service to organise excursions for guests. Free Wi-Fi is available near reception or using computers at the Internet point.

 
WIFI
  • 01facilities.jpg
  • 02facilities.jpg
  • 03facilities.jpg
  • 04facilities.jpg
  • 05facilities.jpg
  • 06facilities.jpg

Quickbooker





Hotel Jardin Tropical
  • English
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • French
  • Italian
  • Russian
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norway
  • Swedish
  • Nederlands

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.