Hotel Beatriz




Quickbooker





wifi_en

Место для проведения деловых собраний и других мероприятий на Тенерифе

Стоящий между горой Тейде на юге и бесконечными синими просторами Атлантического океана на севере, Hotel Beatriz Atlantis & Spa предлагает 6 замечательных конференц-залов, в которых вы можете организовать свою деловую конференцию, презентацию или собрание.

Этот отель – прекрасное место для ваших мероприятий на курорте Пуэрто-де-ла-Крус, пользующемся популярностью из-за своего превосходного местоположения на северном побережье Тенерифе. Во всех залах имеется естественное освещение, они могут выходить на сверкающий Атлантический океан.

Самый большой зал, «Донья Лола», вмещает до 500 участников с рассадкой типа «зрительный зал». Самый маленький рассчитан максимально на 50 человек, в нем создана динамичная обстановка для проведения делового собрания в более тесном кругу.

Во всех залах имеется подключение Wi-Fi. Не забудьте также заказать аудиовизуальное оборудование, которое потребуется для вашей конференции: в отеле для вас обеспечат все, что нужно. Для полного успеха мероприятия для вас также могут организовать кофе-паузы и торжественный ужин: вам будут представлены на выбор разнообразные варианты меню.

 
Проверить Цены и Забронировать Онлайн

EnglishSpanishGermanPortugueseFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
  • 02random.jpg
  • 03random.jpg
  • 05random.jpg
  • 03facilities.jpg
  • 01random.jpg
  • 04random.jpg

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Hotel Beatriz




Quickbooker





wifi_en

Business and Meetings Venue in Tenerife

Surrounded by Mount Teide in the South and the infinite blue Atlantic Ocean in the North, the Hotel Beatriz Atlantis & Spa offers 6 fantastic meeting rooms for you to stage your business conference, presentation or convention.

This hotel is the greatest venue in Puerto de la Cruz, a popular resort for its unbeatable location on the northern coast of Tenerife. All rooms have natural light and may look out onto the sparkling Atlantic Ocean.

The largest room, Doña Lola, hosts up to 500 people in a theatre seating arrangement and the smallest room offers seating for up to 50 people, creating a more dynamic and intimate environment for your business reunion.

Wi-Fi connection is available in all rooms and don’t forget to request all the audiovisual material you will need for the conferences as the hotel will cater for your every need. A wide variety of menus are on offer for you to choose. Coffee breaks and gala dinners may also be organised to round up your successful meeting.

 
Check rates & book online here

EnglishSpanishGermanPortugueseFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorwaySwedishNederlands
  • 01random.jpg
  • 02random.jpg
  • 03facilities.jpg
  • 05random.jpg
  • 03random.jpg
  • 04random.jpg

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.